1 Year Book Blogiversary!

7d2e157bab742927accdd020818f9e2f

 

One year ago this week I decided to take Bliss and Beauty and embark into the book world.  I wasn’t sure at first how I would incorporate this in to my blog.  Would I review books?Give out recommendations once in awhile? The choices were endless.  I have to say this was the best decision I made.  Not only have I been given the privilege to read advanced copies of books and the ability to help spread the love for so many fabulous authors and book but I have “met” via social media; authors, bloggers, publicists, the list goes on.  This is my favorite part of book blogging.  The book world is big in reality but small in retrospect.  We all are here for the same reason to share our passion for books and great authors.  What better gift then to support first time or seasoned authors and amazing books!  I have loved everyone that I have gotten the chance to interact with and look forward to the many more people I will cross paths with.  It is my hope that Bliss, Beauty and Books is a minute piece in helping support books and authors.  Thanks for reading and keeping up with me on this journey.  I have lots of fun things planned for the future.   I can’t wait to see where Bliss, Beauty and Books will go in the years to come!   xo ~ Courtney

2 thoughts on “1 Year Book Blogiversary!

Leave a Reply

