2015 Recap

 

Confetti1.jpg

 

2015 was an amazing year for books and for my blog.  I took the Goodreads challenge last January 1st and decided to make an intention to read 30 books.  With this challenge I discovered so many amazing books and the need to write about them and share my love for reading thus the birth of Bliss, Beauty and Books!  I had my blog for years but had yet to share my love and passion for reading.  This last year has been so fun for me receiving so many amazing books and connecting with authors and book bloggers.  I even had the opportunity to attend #BookCon which solidified my love for the book world.  With 2016 hours away I am excited to plan for the upcoming year!  I have lots of ideas for BBB and will be holding more giveaways and featuring more books and authors over the next year.  Please share what you love as well.  I love to hear what others are reading and are must-reads for me!  Happy New Year and Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

