30 days ’til 30……

Image

Exactly one month from today I turn 30. For some this can be a stressful birthday.  One may think where am I at 30?  Have I accomplished the things I thought I would have?  Am I where I want to be?  My thought is I am exactly where I am suppose to be.  I have done and accomplished many things that I am very grateful for.  I have met so many people that have made my 30 years thus far, full and happy.  And even though I have done many GREAT things, I am not done.  That is why I am starting a blog.  I am making a 30 year birthday resolution to share all things that make me HAPPY!  Whether its yoga or fitness classes, beauty products, fun recipes, exciting sites or products, I will share them here.

I love to browse blogs of interest to me and it is my hope you will enjoy reading this blog!  Please feel free to leave comments or feedback!  xo ~C

One thought on “30 days ’til 30……

Leave a Reply

